MCOI STaff

Jamie Williams- Executive Director

j.williams@mcoicrp.org

Deborah Collins - Receptionist 

d.collins@mcoicrp.org

Denise Dishner- Administration Assistant

d.gray@mcoicrp.org

Rhyan Stephenson - Administration Assistant 

r.stephenson@mcoicrp.org

Katessa Reed- CRP Coordinator

k.reed@mcoicrp.org

Rebecca Williams- Employment Specialist 

r.williams@mcoicrp.org

Job Coaches

  •  Holly Lawson
  • Megan Williams
  • Chip Redden 

Gage Brookman- Print Shop Manager
Print Shop Staff

g.brookman@mcoicrp.org

  • Fritz Zacher
  • JoJo Mulhollen


Terry Roberts- Maintenance Manager

Shawn Graham- Maintenance

Randy Crisco-Janitorial Manager

Christian Shay- MCOI Janitorial

Jonathan Wiblin - MCOI Janitorial